Testimonials

Contact us TodayClemmons Village Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clemmons Village Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback. 336 - 766-1366


Testimonials & Reviews


  • "Love the staff. Everyone has always been friendly and professional."
    Linda K. / Submitted a week ago
  • "A great experience, purchased the dental plan and was a little afraid they might try to do a lot of work with the discounts. No recommendations but to watch and wait. This was wonderful because I am 92 and another dentist tried to do thousands of dollars of work less than a year ago and I refused because I had nothing hurting. Terri is my daughter completing this."
    Terri C. / Submitted 3 weeks ago
  • "Phenomenal experience! Super friendly! Very thorough! Fantastic facility!"
    Danny G. / Submitted 4 weeks ago
  • "very friendly people, very gentle while cleaning teeth and any other procedures"
    Kimberly B. / Submitted 2 months ago
  • "Great practice! Was my first visit, friendly and efficient front desk, complied with COVID guidelines.Excellent Hygienist, a very detailed exam by her and Dr. K.
    Will definitely recommend to family and friends"
    Jose L. / Submitted 2 months ago
  • "Everyone was polite, patient and professional - from start to finish! I've told many of my family members and friends about my exceptional experience. I look forward to my next appointment."
    Elise R. / Submitted 3 months ago
  • "An awesome team of compassionate, caring, and knowledgeable people."
    Dexter O. / Submitted 3 months ago
  • "Super dental office! Staff are very helpful and nice! I will not go to any other dental office."
    Frank N. / Submitted 4 months ago
  • "ALWAYS friendly, ALWAYS professional!! I love their $299 special!!"
    Gary M. / Submitted 4 months ago
  • "Matt & his experienced team of professional hygienists & support folks are the best. I actually went to sleep during my cleaning!! Dr. Matt is a young dentist who has a genuine compassion for his patients and does a great job of explaining options when additional dental work is needed. Def recommend!!"
    Chuck R. / Submitted 4 months ago
  • "Great as always. Everyone there works hard to make sure you are comfortable and leave with a smile."
    Cathy C. / Submitted 4 months ago
  • "This has been my best dental experience by far! Great dental office! Great atmosphere, wonderful staff, professional and best of all a stress-free dental work."
    Melissa J. / Submitted 7 months ago
  • "Clemmons Village Smile hits all the right notes: 1) You're seen at the time promised; 2)The staff are friendly and good at what they do; 3)The costs are appropriate and 4) the prepaid insurance is a good deal for me and even better with my wife discounted."
    Joel S. / Submitted 9 months ago
  • "Everyone is very friendly and efficient."
    Sharon S. / Submitted 9 months ago
  • "This place could not be any better!!
    Great doctors and awesome staff."
    Gary M. / Submitted 10 months ago
  • "Very pleasant experience. All staff very nice and helpful."
    Glenn S. / Submitted 05/28/19
  • "Work done painlessly and efficiently"
    Richard H. / Submitted 01/28/19
  • "Very easy scheduling an appointment. Staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Matt did a great job!"
    Phil M./ Submitted 11/18/18
  • "The entire protocol was well executed and was sensitive to patient needs and comfort. The entire staff is courteous, friendly, effective, and of great value to the practice."
    John I. / Submitted 10/15/18
  • "Very easy appointment!"
    Rebecca T. / Submitted 09/27/18

Contact Us

Send Us An Email Today

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed